Charming Photos and Uplifting Writings

Creative Determination

Thought for Today

My Thoughts for Today!

Determination is an essential and significant element to the creation of a dream.
I may have the imagination and my thoughts swimming with ideas, but they remain hidden like a treasure buried and unknown to others until I become determined to create and share. From society’s expectations, I face daily demands and stressors that I accept to be a productive adult, but I remain in control of my interpretation, attitude, and perceptive when I strive to create a vision that adds fulfillment to living. A dream can evoke strong emotions, sweet thoughts, and uplifting desires, but the journey begins in the pursuit, the courage to strive and take a risk, and shape that dream into a living reality that can be shared. No matter what the challenge, I remind myself to stay determined and never let go of my pursuit, accept the risks of failure to bring to life the creation of my dream. Determination is the energy to my beating heart to live!

A Dream

Create with imagination,
Reach to achieve,
Explore each aspect,
Attention to each detail,
Trust in your confidence,
Express with charisma.

Anticipation, hopeful attitude,

Determination, earnest desire,
Receptive, positive suggestions,
Expectation, unlimited possibilities,
Aspiration, willingness to strive,
Motivation, bring into existence.

SGW

Comments on: "Creative Determination" (1)

  1. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange contract between us!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

